en to zh translation catalogue (400 entries)

en: %s: You cannot create a second instance of this class.
zh: %s: 你不能创建该类的第二个实例。

en: (%s ratings)
zh: (%s评分)

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh: （在新标签中打开）

en: - We are unable to determine your setting. %1$s
zh: - 我们无法确定您的设置。 %1$s

en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh: <a href="%1$s">请更新WordPress</a>，然后<a href="%2$s">了解有关更新 PHP 的更多信息</a>的更多信息。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">了解有关更新 PHP 的更多信息</a>的更多信息。

en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">请更新WordPress</a>。

en: <em>Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key into the Updates Tab in your theme and plugin settings. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">Learn more here</a></em>. If you still get this message, please make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly
zh: <em>在您接收产品更新之前，您必须首先验证您的Elegant Themes订阅。为此，您需要在主题和插件设置的“更新”选项卡中输入Elegant Themes用户名和Elegant Themes API密钥。要找到您的 API 密钥，请<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">登录</a>到您的Elegant Themes帐户并导航到“ <strong>帐户 > API 密钥</strong> ”页面。<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">在这里了解更多</a></em>。如果您仍然收到此消息，请确保您的用户名和 API 密钥已正确输入

en: <em>The license for this Divi Marketplace product has expired. Please <a target="_blank" href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/marketplace/">renew the license</a> to continue receiving product updates and support.</em>
zh: <em>此Divi Marketplace 产品的许可证已过期。请<a target="_blank" href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/marketplace/">续订许可证</a>以继续接收产品更新和支持。</em>

en: <em>Your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You must <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/renew/" target="_blank">renew your account</a> to regain access to product updates and support.</em>
zh: <em>您的Elegant Themes订阅已过期。您必须<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/renew/" target="_blank">更新您的帐户</a>才能重新获得产品更新和支持。</em>

en: <p class="et-safe-mode-error">Plugins cannot be disabled because your <code>wp-content</code> directory has inconsistent file permissions. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Click here</a> for more information.</p>
zh: <p class="et-safe-mode-error">无法禁用插件，因为您的<code>wp-content</code>目录的文件权限不一致。 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">单击此处</a>了解更多信息。</p>

en: <p>Enabling <strong>Remote Access</strong> will give the Elegant Themes support team limited access to your WordPress Dashboard. If requested, you can also enable full admin privileges. Remote Access should only be turned on if requested by the Elegant Themes support team. Remote Access is automatically disabled after 4 days.</p>
zh: <p>启用<strong>远程访问</strong>将使Elegant Themes支持团队有限地访问您的WordPress仪表板。如果需要，您还可以启用完整的管理员权限。只有应Elegant Themes支持团队的要求，才应打开远程访问。远程访问会在 4 天后自动禁用。</p>

en: <p>Enabling <strong>Safe Mode</strong> will temporarily disable features and plugins that may be causing problems with your Elegant Themes product. This includes all Plugins, Child Themes, and Custom Code added to your integration areas. These items are only disabled for your current user session so your visitors will not be disrupted. Enabling Safe Mode makes it easy to figure out what is causing problems on your website by identifying or eliminating third party plugins and code as potential causes.</p>
zh: <p>启用<strong>安全模式</strong>将暂时禁用可能导致Elegant Themes产品出现问题的功能和插件。这包括添加到您的集成区域的所有插件、子主题和自定义代码。这些项目仅对您当前的用户会话禁用，因此您的访问者不会受到干扰。启用安全模式可以通过识别或消除第三方插件和代码作为潜在原因，轻松找出导致您网站问题的原因。</p>

en: A Basic Overview Of Extra
zh: Extra的基本概述

en: A Basic Overview Of The Bloom Plugin
zh: Bloom插件的基本概述

en: A Complete Overview Of The Monarch Plugin
zh: Monarch插件的完整概述

en: A Complete Overviw Of Monarch
zh: Monarch的完整概述

en: A Focus On Security
zh: 专注于安全

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh: 未提供有效的 URL。

en: API Key
zh: API 密钥

en: API Secret
zh: API 密码

en: API request failed, please try again.
zh: API 请求失败，请再试一次

en: API request failed. API Key is required.
zh: API 请求失败。需要 API 密钥。

en: API request failed. Access Token is required.
zh: API请求失败。需要访问令牌。

en: APP ID
zh: 应用 ID

en: Access Token
zh: 访问令牌

en: Account ID
zh: 账户 ID

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Activate Full Admin Privileges
zh: 激活完全管理员权限

en: Add New Code Snippet
zh: 添加新代码片段

en: Adding Custom Fields To Bloom Opt-in Forms
zh: 将自定义字段添加到Bloom选择表单

en: Adding Email Accounts In Bloom
zh: 在Bloom中添加电子邮件帐户

en: Adding Social Networks
zh: 添加社交网络

en: Adding and Managing Social Networks
zh: 添加和管理社交网络

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址第一行

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址行 2

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Code Snippets
zh: 所有代码片段

en: All of our hosting partners are dedicated to security. That means up-to-date server software and secure hosting practices.
zh: 我们所有的托管合作伙伴都致力于安全性。这意味着最新的服务器软件和安全的托管实践。

en: Allowed Symbols
zh: 允许的符号

en: Alphanumeric Only (A-Z, 0-9)
zh: 仅限字母数字（AZ，0-9）

en: Already Subscribed
zh: 已订阅

en: Already have a Divi website hosted somewhere else? All of our hosting partners provide migration tools or professional assisted migration. It's easy to switch to Divi Hosting!
zh: 已经在其他地方托管了Divi网站？我们所有的托管合作伙伴都提供迁移工具或专业辅助迁移。切换到Divi Hosting 很容易！

en: Already subscribed
zh: 已订阅

en: An Overview Of All Divi Modules
zh: 所有Divi模块概述

en: An error occurred, please try later.
zh: 发生了错误。请稍后再试。

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 发生了错误。请稍后再试。

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh: 发生了错误。请稍后再试。

en: An unexpected response was received from the version server. Please try again later.
zh: 从版本服务器收到意外响应。请稍后再试。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 发生了错误。请稍后再试。

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: App ID
zh: 应用程序ID

en: App Name
zh: 应用名称

en: App Password
zh: 应用密码

en: Authorization Code
zh: 授权码

en: Automatic Backups
zh: 自动备份

en: Automatic staging sites make it easy to develop new designs for your clients without disrupting visitors. Finish your work and push it live all at once.
zh: 自动登台站点使您可以轻松地为您的客户开发新设计，而不会干扰访问者。完成您的工作并立即将其全部上线。

en: Backup estimated time remaining: %smin
zh: 备份预计剩余时间：%s分钟

en: Blazing Fast Speed
zh: 极快的速度

en: By %s
zh: 由%s

en: By default, memory limits set by your host or by WordPress may be too low. This will lead to applications crashing as PHP reaches the artificial limit. You can adjust your memory limit within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance. You may also need to define a memory limited in <a href="%2$s" target=_blank">wp-config.php</a>.
zh: 默认情况下，您的主机或WordPress设置的内存限制可能太低。当PHP达到人为限制时，这将导致应用程序崩溃。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini 文件</a>中调整内存限制，或者联系您的主机寻求帮助。您可能还需要在<a href="%2$s" target=_blank">wp-config.php</a>中定义内存限制。

en: CSS Snippet
zh: CSS代码片段

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Export
zh: 取消导出

en: Cancel Import
zh: 取消导入

en: Cannot get the support account data. Try to regenerate token again.
zh: 无法获取支持帐户数据。尝试再次重新生成令牌。

en: Card (%1$s) has been dismissed successfully.
zh: 卡 (%1$s) 已成功取消。

en: Chat With Support
zh: 与支持聊天

en: Check Again
zh: 再检查一遍

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Checked By Default
zh: 默认选中

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose a custom field. Custom fields must be defined in your email provider account.
zh: 选择自定义字段。必须在电子邮件提供商帐户中定义自定义字段。

en: Choose a field type...
zh: 选择字段类型...

en: Choose a field...
zh: 选择一个字段......

en: Choose the type of field
zh: 选择字段类型

en: Choose whether any or all of the rules should be fulfilled
zh: 选择是否应满足任何或所有规则

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Close details dialog
zh: 关闭详细信息对话框

en: Code Snippet
zh: 代码片段

en: Code Snippet Details
zh: 代码片段详情

en: Code Snippets
zh: 代码片段

en: Code Snippets Library
zh: 代码片段库

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: 100%% (according to its author)
zh: 与WordPress %s兼容性：100%% （根据其作者）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: Unknown
zh: 与WordPress %s兼容性：未知

en: Conditional logic rules can be used to hide and display different input fields conditionally based on how the visitor has interacted with different inputs.
zh: 条件逻辑规则可用于根据访问者与不同输入的交互方式有条件地隐藏和显示不同的输入字段。

en: Configuration Error
zh: 配置错误

en: Configuring Social Follower APIs
zh: 配置社交关注者API

en: Configuring Social Network APIs
zh: 配置社交网络API

en: Congratulations, all system checks have passed. Your hosting configuration is compatible with Divi.
zh: 恭喜，所有系统检查都已通过。您的托管配置与Divi兼容。

en: Consumer Key
zh: 使用者密钥

en: Consumer Secret
zh: 使用者密码

en: Copy Full Report
zh: 复制完整报告

en: Copy Recent Log Entries
zh: 复制最近的日志条目

en: Copy Support Token
zh: 复制支持令牌

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Creating Category Layouts
zh: 创建类别布局

en: Critical CSS
zh: 关键 CSS

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Customize
zh: 定制

en: Customize theme: %s
zh: 自定义主题： %s

en: Customizing The Monarch Design
zh: 定制Monarch设计

en: Customizing Your Header And Navigation
zh: 自定义标题和导航

en: Customizing Your Opt-in Designs
zh: 自定义您的选择设计

en: Define a unique ID for this field. You should use only English characters without special characters or spaces.
zh: 为此字段定义唯一ID。您应该只使用没有特殊字符或空格的英文字符。

en: Define whether or not the field should be visible.
zh: 定义该字段是否应该可见。

en: Define whether the field should be required or optional
zh: 定义该字段是必需的还是可选的

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 文件流的目标目录不存在或不可写入。

en: Details for theme: %s
zh: 主题的详细信息： %s

en: Disabled
zh: 残

en: Discard Changes
zh: 放弃更改

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Divi Code Snippets
zh: Divi代码片段

en: Divi Documentation &amp; Help
zh: Divi文档和帮助

en: Divi For Developers
zh: 开发人员Divi

en: Divi Hosting is powered by fast networks, modern hosting infrastructures and the latest server software. Plus you will enjoy automatic caching and a free CDN.
zh: Divi Hosting 由快速网络、现代托管基础设施和最新的服务器软件提供支持。此外，您将享受自动缓存和免费 CDN。

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log cannot be found.
zh: Divi支持中心::无法找到WordPress调试日志。

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log cannot be read.
zh: Divi支持中心::无法读取WordPress调试日志。

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log setting points to a directory, but should point to a file.
zh: Divi Support Center :: WordPress调试日志设置指向一个目录，但应该指向一个文件。

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug.log is not configured.
zh: Divi支持中心::未配置WordPress debug.log。

en: Divi Support Center Page
zh: Divi支持中心

en: Divi-Optimized Servers
zh: Divi - 优化服务器

en: Download Backup Before Importing
zh: 导入前下载备份

en: Download Export
zh: 下载导出

en: Download Full Debug Log
zh: 下载完整的调试日志

en: Dynamic CSS
zh: 动态 CSS

en: Dynamic Framework
zh: 动态框架

en: Dynamic JavaScript
zh: 动态 JavaScript

en: ERROR: Invalid arguments.
zh: 错误：非法的参数。

en: ET Safe Mode has been activated.
zh: ET安全模式已激活。

en: ET Safe Mode has been deactivated.
zh: ET安全模式已停用。

en: ET Support User role has been activated.
zh: ET支持用户角色已激活。

en: ET Support User role has been deactivated.
zh: ET支持用户角色已停用。

en: ET Support User role has been elevated.
zh: ET支持用户角色已提升。

en: Easy Site Migration
zh: 轻松的站点迁移

en: Easy Staging Sites
zh: 简易登台站点

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑%s

en: Edit Code Snippet
zh: 编辑代码片段

en: Edit Snippet
zh: 编辑片段

en: Elegant Themes API Error: HTTP error in API response
zh: Elegant Themes API错误：API 响应中的HTTP错误

en: Elegant Themes API Error: Incorrect Token. Please, try again.
zh: Elegant Themes API错误：令牌不正确。请再试一次。

en: Elegant Themes API Error: The API responded, but the response was empty.
zh: Elegant Themes API错误：API 响应，但响应为空。

en: Elegant Themes API Error: The API response was missing required data.
zh: Elegant Themes API错误：API 响应缺少必需的数据。

en: Elegant Themes API Error: WordPress Error in API response
zh: Elegant Themes API错误：API 响应中的WordPress错误

en: Elegant Themes Support
zh: Elegant Themes支持

en: Email Field
zh: 电邮领域

en: Email Validation has been failed.
zh: 电子邮件验证失败。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable Double Optin
zh: 启用双重选择

en: Enable this option to use custom fields in your opt-in form.
zh: 启用此选项可在选择加入表单中使用自定义字段。

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Enabling conditional logic makes this field only visible when any or all of the rules below are fulfilled<br><strong>Note:</strong> Only fields with an unique and non-empty field ID can be used
zh: 启用条件逻辑使得此字段仅在满足以下任何或所有规则时可见<br> <strong>注意：</strong>只能使用具有唯一且非空字段ID的字段

en: Every website needs backups! Each of our hosting partners provide automatic daily backups. If disaster strikes, these hosting companies have your back.
zh: 每个网站都需要备份！我们的每个托管合作伙伴都提供自动每日备份。如果灾难来袭，这些托管公司会为您提供支持。

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export File Name
zh: 导出文件名

en: Export Presets As Static Styles
zh: 将预设导出为静态样式

en: Export To Divi Cloud
zh: 导出到Divi Cloud

en: Export estimated time remaining: %smin
zh: 导出预计剩余时间：%s分钟

en: Exporting your %s will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different website.
zh: 导出你的%s将创建一个JSON文件，它能导入到一个不同的网站。

en: Field
zh: 领域

en: Field Background Color
zh: 领域背景颜色

en: FluentCRM plugin is either not installed or not activated.
zh: FluentCRM 插件未安装或未激活。

en: For all Elegant Themes products, please <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">authenticate your subscription</a> via the Updates tab in your theme & plugin settings to enable product updates. Make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly.
zh: 对于所有Elegant Themes产品，请通过主题和插件设置中的更新选项卡<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">验证您的订阅</a>以启用产品更新。确保您的用户名和 API 密钥已正确输入。

en: For privacy and security reasons, you cannot rollback to <strong>Version %1$s</strong>.
zh: 出于隐私和安全原因，您无法回滚到<strong>版本%1$s</strong> 。

en: Form ID
zh: 表格 ID

en: Get Divi VIP Today!
zh: 立即加入Divi VIP！

en: Get More With Divi VIP
zh: 加入Divi VIP，享受更多优惠

en: Get Recommended Divi Hosting
zh: 获取推荐Divi Hosting

en: Getting Started With Extra
zh: 开始使用Extra

en: Getting Started With Layout Packs
zh: 布局包入门

en: Getting Started With The Divi Builder
zh: Divi Builder入门

en: Got it, thanks!
zh: 明白了，谢谢！

en: HTML/JS Snippet
zh: HTML/JS 代码片段

en: Help
zh: 救命

en: Hidden Field
zh: 隐藏的领域

en: Hide Full Report
zh: 隐藏完整报告

en: How To Add Mailing List Accounts
zh: 如何添加邮件列表帐户

en: How To Update The Bloom Plugin
zh: 如何更新Bloom插件

en: How To Update The Divi Builder
zh: 如何更新Divi Builder

en: How To Update The Divi Theme
zh: 如何更新Divi主题

en: How To Update The Extra Theme
zh: 如何更新Extra主题

en: How To Update Your Bloom Plugin
zh: 如何更新您的Bloom插件

en: How To Update Your Monarch WordPress Plugin
zh: 如何更新您的Monarch WordPress插件

en: How To Use Triggers In Bloom
zh: 如何在Bloom中使用触发器

en: If enabled, the check mark will be automatically selected for the visitor. They can still deselect it.
zh: 如果启用，将为访问者自动选择复选标记。他们仍然可以取消选择它。

en: If enabled, the field will take 100% of the width of the form, otherwise it will take 50%
zh: 如果启用，该字段将占用表单宽度的100％，否则将占用50％

en: If you recently updated to a new version and are experiencing problems, you can easily roll back to the previously-installed version. We always recommend using the latest version and testing updates on a staging site. However, if you run into problems after updating you always have the option to roll back.
zh: 如果您最近更新到新版本并遇到问题，您可以轻松回滚到之前安装的版本。我们始终建议在临时站点上使用最新版本并测试更新。但是，如果您在更新后遇到问题，您始终可以选择回滚。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import %s
zh: 导入 %s

en: Import & Export
zh: 导入和导出

en: Import & Export Snippet
zh: 导入导出代码片段

en: Import & Export Snippets
zh: 导入导出代码片段

en: Import Presets
zh: 导入预设

en: Import Snippet
zh: 导入代码片段

en: Import Snippets
zh: 导入代码片段

en: Import estimated time remaining: %smin
zh: 导入预计剩余时间：%s分钟

en: Importing And Exporting Divi Layouts
zh: 导入和导出Divi布局

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all content currently on this page.
zh: 导入一个先前导出的%s文件将覆盖本页的所有内容。

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all current data. Please proceed with caution!
zh: 导入一个先前导出的 %s 文件将覆盖所有当前数据。请谨慎！

en: Input Field
zh: 输入字段

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install &amp; Preview
zh: 安装和预览

en: Install and preview theme: %s
zh: 安装和预览主题： %s

en: Instance URL
zh: 实例 URL

en: Invalid File format. You should be uploading a JSON file.
zh: 无效的文件格式。你应该上传一个JSON文件。

en: Invalid Username and/or API Key provided.
zh: 提供的用户名和/或 API 密钥无效。

en: Invalid attribute key
zh: 无效的属性键

en: Invalid tag element
zh: 无效的标签元素

[ctx: Layout]
en: Add New
zh: 添加新

en: Learn About Divi Hosting
zh: 了解Divi Hosting

en: Learn more here.
zh: 在这里了解更多。

en: Leave at 0 to remove restriction
zh: 保留为0以删除限制

en: Letters Only (A-Z)
zh: 仅限字母（AZ）

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文字

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Live Preview
zh: 实时预览

en: Live preview theme: %s
zh: 实时预览主题： %s

en: Log In To Divi Cloud
zh: 登录Divi Cloud

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: MailPoet plugin is either not installed or not activated.
zh: MailPoet插件未安装或未激活。

en: Mailster Newsletter Plugin is not enabled!
zh: Mailster 通讯插件未启用！

en: Make Fullwidth
zh: 制作全宽

en: Make sure you have a full site backup before proceeding.
zh: 在继续之前，请确保您有完整的站点备份。

en: Max Execution Time affects how long a page is allowed to load before it times out. If the limit is too low, you may not be able to import large layouts and files into the builder. You can adjust your max execution time within your <a href="%1$s">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: 最长执行时间会影响页面超时前允许加载的时间长度。如果限制太低，您可能无法将大型布局和文件导入构建器。您可以在<a href="%1$s">php.ini文件中</a>调整最长执行时间，也可以联系主持人寻求帮助。

en: Maximum Length
zh: 最大长度

en: Minimum Length
zh: 最小长度

en: Monarch Support Center
zh: Monarch支持中心

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New Code Snippet
zh: 新代码片段

en: New version available.
zh: 新版本可用。

en: New version available. %s
zh: 新版本可用。 %s

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
zh: 新版本可用。 <button class="button-link" type="button">现在更新</button>

en: No
zh: 没有

en: No File Selected
zh: 未选择任何文件

en: No lists were found. Please create a Mailster list first!
zh: 未找到列表。请首先创建一个 Mailster 列表！

en: Nothing found
zh: 未找到任何结果

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh: 垃圾桶里什么也没找到。

en: Numbers Only (0-9)
zh: 仅限数字（0-9）

en: Once Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Only custom sorting functions can be used.
zh: 只能使用自定义排序功能。

en: Only export selected items
zh: 只导出选择项

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
zh: 上

en: Opt-in
zh: 选入

en: Option Link
zh: 选项链接

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Organization ID
zh: 组织 ID

en: Organization ID cannot be empty
zh: 组织 ID 不能为空

en: PHP: Version
zh: PHP: 版本

en: PHP: display_errors
zh: PHP： display_errors

en: PHP: max_execution_time
zh: PHP： max_execution_time

en: PHP: max_input_time
zh: PHP： max_input_time

en: PHP: max_input_vars
zh: PHP： max_input_vars

en: PHP: memory_limit
zh: PHP： memory_limit

en: PHP: upload_max_filesize
zh: PHP： upload_max_filesize

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Pick a color to fill the module's input fields.
zh: 选择一种颜色以填充模块的输入字段。

en: Please select at least one item to export or disable the "Only export selected items" option
zh: 请选择至少一个要导出的项目或禁用“仅导出所选项目”选项

en: Portability
zh: 可携带性

en: Post Max Size limits how large a page or file can be on your website. If your page is larger than the limit set in PHP, it will fail to load. Post sizes can become quite large when using the Divi Builder, so it is important to increase this limit. It also affects file size upload/download, which can prevent large layouts from being imported into the builder. You can adjust your max post size within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: “发布最大大小”限制页面或文件在您的网站上的大小。如果您的页面大于PHP中设置的限制，则无法加载。使用Divi Builder时，帖子大小会变得非常大，因此增加此限制很重要。它还会影响文件大小上载/下载，这可以防止将大型布局导入构建器。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini文件中</a>调整最大帖子大小，或联系您的主机以获取帮助。

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Private API Key
zh: API 私钥

en: Public API Key
zh: API 公钥

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: Remote Access
zh: 远程访问

en: Remote Access cannot be enabled because you do not have a valid API Key or your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You can find your API Key by <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">logging in</a> to your Elegant Themes account. It should then be added to your <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target=_blank">Options Panel</a>.
zh: 无法启用远程访问，因为您没有有效的API密钥或您的Elegant Themes订阅已过期。您可以<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">登录</a>您的Elegant Themes帐户找到您的API密钥。然后应将其添加到<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target=_blank">选项面板中</a> 。

en: Remote Access will be automatically disabled in:
zh: 远程访问将自动禁用：

en: Remove This Recommendation On All Of Your Websites And Your Client's Websites Forever
zh: 永远删除您所有网站和客户网站上的此建议

en: Required Field
zh: 必填项目

en: Rollback to the previous version
zh: 回滚到以前的版本

en: Rolling back will reinstall the previous version of %1$s. You will be able to update to the latest version at any time. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more here</a>.
zh: 回滚将重新安装以前版本的%1$s。您可以随时更新到最新版本。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">在这里了解更多</a> 。

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Safe Mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Safe Mode is enabled and the current action cannot be performed.
zh: 启用安全模式，无法执行当前操作。

en: Save
zh: 节省

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Search Code Snippets
zh: 搜索代码片段

en: Secret Key (v3)
zh: 密钥 (v3)

en: Security check failed. Please refresh and try again.
zh: 导出过程失败。请刷新页面，然后再试一次。

en: Select %s
zh: 选择%s

en: Select Dropdown
zh: 选择下拉列表

en: Select File To Import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: Select a previously-exported Divi Builder Layouts file to begin importing items. Large collections of image-heavy exports may take several minutes to upload.
zh: 选择以前导出的Divi Builder布局文件开始导入项目。上传大量包含大量图像的导出文件可能需要几分钟时间。

en: Selling Products With Divi And WooCommerce
zh: 使用Divi和WooCommerce销售产品

en: Set the label that will appear above this field in the opt-in form.
zh: 在选择加入表单中设置将出现在此字段上方的标签。

en: Setting Up The Divi Theme Options
zh: 设置Divi主题选项

en: Setting Up The Extra Theme Options
zh: 设置Extra的主题选项

en: Show Full Report
zh: 显示完整报告

en: Show next theme
zh: 显示下一个主题

en: Show previous theme
zh: 显示上一个主题

en: Site Key (v3)
zh: 站点密钥 (v3)

en: Snippet
zh: 片段

en: Snippets
zh: 片段

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Static CSS
zh: 静态 CSS

en: Subscribed via
zh: 订阅通过

en: Successfully authorized. Subscribers count will be updated in background, please check back in %1$s %2$s
zh: 已成功授权。用户计数将在后台更新，请在 %1$s %2$s 后返回查看

en: Support Center
zh: 支持中心

en: Support account doesn't exist.
zh: 支持帐户不存在。

en: Support account hasn't been removed. Try to regenerate token again.
zh: 支持帐户尚未删除。尝试再次重新生成令牌。

en: System Status
zh: 系统状态

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Textarea
zh: 多行文本

en: The Best Support, Even Faster.
zh: 更优质的支持，更快捷的服务。

en: The Different Bloom Opt-in Types
zh: 不同的Bloom选择加入类型

en: The Divi Library
zh: Divi图书馆

en: The Elegant Themes username you entered is invalid. Please enter a valid username to receive product updates. If you forgot your username you can <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/retrieve-username/" target="_blank">request it here</a>.
zh: 您输入的Elegant Themes用户名无效。请输入有效的用户名以接收产品更新。如果您忘记了您的用户名，您可以<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/retrieve-username/" target="_blank">在这里申请</a>。

en: The Extra Category Builder
zh: Extra Category Builder

en: The browser version you are currently using is outdated. Please update to the newest version.
zh: 你目前使用的浏览器版本是过时的。请更新到最新版本。

en: The export process failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 导出过程失败。请刷新页面，然后再试一次。

en: The following plugins will be temporarily disabled for you only:
zh: 以下插件将暂时仅为您禁用：

en: The previously used version of %1$s does not support version rollback.
zh: 以前使用的%1$s版本不支持版本回滚。

en: Theme Details
zh: 主题详情

en: Theme Options Details
zh: 主题选项详情

en: Theme Options Library
zh: 主题选项库

en: There are no items to export.
zh: 没有可出口的商品。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>. %6$s
zh: 有一个新版本的%1$s可用，但它不适用于您的 PHP 版本。 <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>或<a href="%5$s">了解有关更新 PHP 的更多信息</a>的更多信息。 %6$s

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh: 有一个新版本的%s可用，但它不适用于您的 PHP 版本。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh: 有一个新版本的%s可用，但它不适用于您的WordPress版本。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh: 有一个新版本的%s可用，但它不适用于您的WordPress和 PHP 版本。

en: This fails to meet our minimum required value of %1$s.
zh: 这不能满足我们的最低要求值%1$s 。

en: This file cannot be imported. It may be caused by file_uploads being disabled in your php.ini. It may also be caused by post_max_size or/and upload_max_filesize being smaller than file selected. Please increase it or transfer more substantial data at the time.
zh: 无法导入此文件。它可能是由于你的php.ini中file_uploads被禁用引起。它也可能是由于post_max_size或/和upload_max_filesize小于选定文件引起的。请增加它或在当时传输更大量的数据。

en: This file should not be imported in this context.
zh: 在这种情况下，该文件不应该被导入。

en: This is a child theme of %s.
zh: 这是%s的子主题。

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on, even if you are using a caching plugin. Static CSS caches the builder CSS for each page so that it doesn't need to be processed on every page load. Even if you are using a caching plugin, this setting should still be turned on so that dynamic pages benefit. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
zh: 这是一个非常重要的性能设置，即使您使用的是缓存插件，也应该打开它。静态 CSS 缓存每个页面的构建器 CSS，因此不需要在每次页面加载时都对其进行处理。即使您使用的是缓存插件，此设置仍应打开，以便动态页面受益。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">主题选项</a>中打开此设置。

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. Critical CSS greatly improves website loading speeds by deferring "below the fold" styles and removing render blocking requests for critical styles. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
zh: 这是一个非常重要的性能设置，应该打开。关键 CSS 通过推迟“首屏”样式和删除关键样式的渲染阻塞请求，极大地提高了网站加载速度。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">主题选项</a>中打开此设置。

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. Dynamic CSS greatly reduces your website's CSS size, speeds up page load times and improves Google PageSpeed scores. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
zh: 这是一个非常重要的性能设置，应该打开。动态 CSS 极大地减少了您网站的 CSS 大小，加快了页面加载时间并提高了 Google PageSpeed 分数。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">主题选项</a>中打开此设置。

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. Dynamic JavaScript removes unused scripts and improves website speed by loading JavaScript files only when they are needed. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
zh: 这是一个非常重要的性能设置，应该打开。动态 JavaScript 通过仅在需要时加载 JavaScript 文件来删除未使用的脚本并提高网站速度。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">主题选项</a>中打开此设置。

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. The Dynamic Framework removes bloat from the back-end. This greatly reduces CPU and Memory usage and improves website speed. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
zh: 这是一个非常重要的性能设置，应该打开。动态框架消除了后端的臃肿。这大大减少了 CPU 和内存的使用并提高了网站速度。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">主题选项</a>中打开此设置。

en: This is not a valid excuse to not escape the passed value.
zh: 这不是逃避传递值的有效借口。

en: This is not a valid excuse to not sanitize the passed value.
zh: 这不是不消除传递值的有效借口。

en: This meets our minimum required value of %1$s.
zh: 这符合我们的最低要求值%1$s 。

en: This resource is provided by your web host, and is specific to your site. For more information, <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the official WordPress documentation</a>.
zh: 此资源由您的虚拟主机提供，并且特定于您的站点。有关详细信息，<a href="%s" target="_blank">请参阅WordPress官方文档</a>。

en: This sets the maximum time in seconds a script is allowed to parse input data. If the limit is too low, the Divi Builder may time out before it is allowed to load. You can adjust your max input time within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: 这将设置允许脚本解析输入数据的最长时间（以秒为单位）。如果限制太低，Divi Builder可能会在允许加载之前超时。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini文件中</a>调整最大输入时间，也可以联系主持人寻求帮助。

en: This setting affects how many input variables may be accepted. If the limit is too low, it may prevent the Divi Builder from loading. You can adjust your max input variables within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: 此设置会影响可接受的输入变量数。如果限制太低，可能会阻止Divi Builder加载。您可以调整<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini文件中的</a>最大输入变量，或联系您的主机以获取帮助。

en: This setting determines whether or not errors should be printed as part of the page output. This is a feature to support your site's development and should never be used on production sites. You can edit this setting within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: 此设置确定是否应将错误打印为页面输出的一部分。这是一项支持您网站开发的功能，不应在生产网站上使用。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini文件中</a>编辑此设置，或联系您的主机以获取帮助。

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh: 此主题不适用于您的 PHP 版本。

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh: 此主题不适用于您的WordPress版本。

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh: 此主题不适用于您的WordPress和 PHP 版本。

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh: 此更新不适用于您的 PHP 版本。

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh: 此更新不适用于您的WordPress版本。

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh: 此更新不适用于您的WordPress和 PHP 版本。

en: Token has been deleted successfully.
zh: 令牌已成功删除。

en: Token has been deleted successfully.
zh: 令牌已成功删除。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unknown Organization ID
zh: 未知的组织 ID

en: Update Available
zh: 可用更新

en: Update Incompatible
zh: 更新不兼容

en: Update now
zh: 现在更新

en: Update to the Latest Version
zh: 更新到最新版本

en: Update to the latest version to unlock the full power of %1$s. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more here</a>.
zh: 更新到最新版本以解锁%1$s的全部功能。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">在这里了解更多</a> 。

en: Upgrade your hosting to the most reliable, Divi-compatible hosting. Enjoy perfectly configured hosting environments pre-installed with the tools you need to be successful with Divi.
zh: 将您的主机升级到最可靠、兼容Divi的主机。享受完美配置的托管环境，其中预装了成功使用Divi所需的工具。

en: Upload Max File Size determines that maximum file size that you are allowed to upload to your server. If the limit is too low, you may not be able to import large collections of layouts into the Divi Library. You can adjust your max file size within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: 上载最大文件大小确定允许您上传到服务器的最大文件大小。如果限制太低，您可能无法将大型布局集合导入Divi库。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini文件中</a>调整最大文件大小，或联系您的主机以获取帮助。

en: Use Custom Fields
zh: 使用自定义字段

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 用户已通过 HTTP 拦截了请求。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Using Popup & Flyin Triggers
zh: 使用弹出和Flyin触发器

en: Using Premade Layout Packs
zh: 使用预制布局包

en: Using The Bloom Display Settings
zh: 使用Bloom显示设置

en: Using The Divi Library
zh: 使用Divi图书馆

en: Using The Floating Sidebar
zh: 使用浮动边栏

en: Version Rollback
zh: 版本回滚

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本： %s

en: View %1$s version %2$s details
zh: 查看%1$s版本%2$s详细信息

en: View Code Snippet
zh: 查看代码片段

en: View version %s details.
zh: 查看版本%s详细信息。

en: Viewing Your Social Stats
zh: 查看您的社会统计

en: We recommend that the et-cache directory on your server be writable by WordPress in order to ensure the full functionality of Divi Builder themes and plugins.
zh: 我们建议WordPress可以写入服务器上的 et-cache 目录，以确保Divi Builder主题和插件的全部功能。

en: We recommend that the wp-content directory on your server be writable by WordPress in order to ensure the full functionality of Divi Builder themes and plugins.
zh: 我们建议您的服务器上的wp-content目录可由WordPress写入，以确保Divi Builder主题和插件的完整功能。

en: We recommend using the latest stable version of PHP. This will not only ensure compatibility with Divi, but it will also greatly speed up your website leading to less memory and CPU related issues.
zh: 我们建议使用最新的稳定版PHP。这不仅可以确保与Divi的兼容性，还可以大大加快您的网站速度，从而减少内存和CPU相关问题。

en: We recommend using the latest stable version of WordPress. This will not only ensure compatibility with Divi, but it will also greatly speed up your website leading to less memory and CPU related issues.
zh: 我们建议使用WordPress的最新稳定版本。这不仅可以确保与Divi的兼容性，还可以大大加快您的网站速度，从而减少内存和 CPU 相关问题。

en: We want to provide exactly the level of support any of our customers need to be successful. With Divi VIP, you get faster support (Under 30 minutes response times around the clock). Keep your clients happy by letting us solve their problems faster.
zh: 我们致力于为客户提供成功所需的精准支持。Divi VIP Divi可享受更快捷的支持服务（全天候 30 分钟内响应）。让我们更快地解决客户问题，从而提升客户满意度。

en: We worked with our parters to make sure that their hosting solutions meet all of Divi's requirements out of the box. No hosting headaches on Divi Hosting.
zh: 我们与合作伙伴合作，确保他们的托管解决方案满足Divi开箱即用的所有要求。 Divi Hosting 没有托管问题。

en: WordPress Version
zh: WordPress版本

en: Writable et-cache Directory
zh: 可写 et-cache 目录

en: Writable wp-content Directory
zh: 可写wp-content目录

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can validate certain types of information by disallowing certain symbols. Symbols added here will prevent the form from being submitted if added by the user.
zh: 您可以通过禁止某些符号来验证某些类型的信息。此处添加的符号将阻止用户添加表单。

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您没有足够的权限来访问此页面。

en: You have signed up to a lot of lists very recently, please try again later
zh: 您最近已经注册了很多列表，请稍后再试

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
zh: 您安装了%1$s版本。更新到%2$s。

en: You reached your server memory limit. Please try increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 你达到了你的服务器内存限制。请尝试增加你的PHP内存限制。

en: You'll be rolled back to <strong>Version %1$s</strong> from the current <strong>Version %2$s</strong>.
zh: 您将从当前<strong>版本%2$s</strong>回滚到<strong>版本%1$s</strong> 。

en: You're currently rolled back to <strong>Version %1$s</strong> from <strong>Version %2$s</strong>.
zh: 您目前从<strong>版本%2$s</strong>回滚到<strong>版本%1$s</strong> 。

en: Your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You must <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">renew your account</a> to regain access to product updates and support. To ensure compatibility and security, it is important to always keep your themes and plugins updated.
zh: 您的Elegant Themes订阅已过期。您必须<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">更新您的帐户</a> 来重新获得产品更新和支持的访问权限。为了确保兼容性和安全性，重要的是要始终保持您的主题和插件及时更新。

en: imported
zh: 进口的

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires PHP %3$s.
zh: <strong>错误：</strong>当前 PHP 版本 (%1$s) 不满足%2$s最低要求。该插件需要 PHP %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires WordPress %3$s.
zh: <strong>错误：</strong>当前WordPress版本 (%1$s) 不满足%2$s最低要求。该插件需要WordPress %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current versions of WordPress (%1$s) and PHP (%2$s) do not meet minimum requirements for %3$s. The plugin requires WordPress %4$s and PHP %5$s.
zh: <strong>错误：</strong> WordPress (%1$s) 和PHP (%2$s) 的当前版本不满足%3$s最低要求。该插件需要WordPress %4$s和PHP %5$s。

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
zh: 激活%s

[ctx: theme]
en: Active:
zh: 积极的：

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate
zh: 无法激活

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate %s
zh: 无法激活%s

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install
zh: 无法安装

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
zh: 已安装

[ctx: theme]
en: Previewing:
zh: 预览：

[ctx: theme author]
en: By %s
zh: 由%s
