en to ko translation catalogue (395 entries)

en: %s: You cannot create a second instance of this class.
ko: %s: 이 클래스의 두 번째 인스턴스는 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: (%s ratings)
ko: (%s 등급)

en: (opens in a new tab)
ko: (새 탭에서 열립니다)

en: - We are unable to determine your setting. %1$s
ko: - 귀하의 설정을 결정할 수 없습니다. %1$s

en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s">WordPress 를 업데이트</a> 한 다음 <a href="%2$s">PHP 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">PHP 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">WordPress 를 업데이트하세요</a>.

en: <em>Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key into the Updates Tab in your theme and plugin settings. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">Learn more here</a></em>. If you still get this message, please make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly
ko: <em>제품 업데이트를 받기 전에 먼저 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야 합니다. 이렇게 하려면 테마 및 플러그인 설정의 업데이트 탭에 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름과 Elegant Themes API 키를 모두 입력해야 합니다. API 키를 찾으려면 Elegant Themes 계정에 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">로그인</a> 하고 <strong>계정 > API 키</strong> 페이지로 이동합니다. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">여기에서 자세히 알아보기</a></em>. 이 메시지가 계속 표시되면 사용자 이름과 API 키가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: <em>The license for this Divi Marketplace product has expired. Please <a target="_blank" href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/marketplace/">renew the license</a> to continue receiving product updates and support.</em>
ko: <em>이 Divi Marketplace 제품의 라이선스가 만료되었습니다. 제품 업데이트 및 지원을 계속 받으려면 <a target="_blank" href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/marketplace/">라이센스를 갱신하십시오</a>.</em>

en: <em>Your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You must <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/renew/" target="_blank">renew your account</a> to regain access to product updates and support.</em>
ko: <em>Elegant Themes 구독이 만료되었습니다. 제품 업데이트 및 지원에 대한 액세스 권한을 다시 얻으 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/renew/" target="_blank">려면 계정을 갱신</a> 해야 합니다.</em>

en: <p class="et-safe-mode-error">Plugins cannot be disabled because your <code>wp-content</code> directory has inconsistent file permissions. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Click here</a> for more information.</p>
ko: <p class="et-safe-mode-error"><code>wp-content</code> 디렉토리에 일관성 없는 파일 권한이 있으므로 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용을 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">여기를 클릭</a>.</p>

en: <p>Enabling <strong>Remote Access</strong> will give the Elegant Themes support team limited access to your WordPress Dashboard. If requested, you can also enable full admin privileges. Remote Access should only be turned on if requested by the Elegant Themes support team. Remote Access is automatically disabled after 4 days.</p>
ko: <p><strong>원격 액세스</strong> 를 활성화하면 Elegant Themes 지원 팀이 WordPress 대시보드에 대한 액세스를 제한할 수 있습니다. 요청하는 경우 전체 관리자 권한을 활성화할 수도 있습니다. Elegant Themes 지원 팀에서 요청한 경우에만 원격 액세스를 켜야 합니다. 원격 액세스는 4일 후에 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Enabling <strong>Safe Mode</strong> will temporarily disable features and plugins that may be causing problems with your Elegant Themes product. This includes all Plugins, Child Themes, and Custom Code added to your integration areas. These items are only disabled for your current user session so your visitors will not be disrupted. Enabling Safe Mode makes it easy to figure out what is causing problems on your website by identifying or eliminating third party plugins and code as potential causes.</p>
ko: <p> <strong>안전 모드</strong> 를 사용하면 Elegant Themes 제품에 문제를 일으킬 수있는 기능 및 플러그인이 일시적으로 사용 중지됩니다. 여기에는 모든 플러그인, 하위 테마 및 통합 영역에 추가 된 사용자 정의 코드가 포함됩니다. 이 항목은 현재 사용자 세션에서만 사용 중지되므로 방문자가 혼란에 빠지지 않습니다. 안전 모드를 사용하면 타사 플러그인 및 코드를 잠재적 인 원인으로 식별하거나 제거하여 웹 사이트에서 문제를 일으키는 원인을 쉽게 파악할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: A Basic Overview Of Extra
ko: Extra 의 기본 개요

en: A Basic Overview Of The Bloom Plugin
ko: Bloom 플러그인의 기본 개요

en: A Complete Overview Of The Monarch Plugin
ko: Monarch 플러그인의 전체 개요

en: A Complete Overviw Of Monarch
ko: Monarch 의 완전한 개요

en: A Focus On Security
ko: 보안에 중점

en: A valid URL was not provided.
ko: 유효한 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: API Secret
ko: API 비밀 키

en: API request failed, please try again.
ko: API 요청에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: API request failed. API Key is required.
ko: API 요청에 실패했습니다. API 키가 필요합니다.

en: API request failed. Access Token is required.
ko: API 요청이 실패했습니다. 액세스 토큰이 필요합니다.

en: APP ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰

en: Account ID
ko: 계정 ID

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate Full Admin Privileges
ko: 전체 관리자 권한 활성화

en: Add New Code Snippet
ko: 새 코드 조각 추가

en: Adding Custom Fields To Bloom Opt-in Forms
ko: Bloom 옵트인 양식에 사용자 정의 필드 추가

en: Adding Email Accounts In Bloom
ko: Bloom에서 이메일 계정 추가

en: Adding Social Networks
ko: 소셜 네트워크 추가

en: Adding and Managing Social Networks
ko: 소셜 네트워크 추가 및 관리

en: Address Line 1
ko: 주소 라인 1

en: Address Line 2
ko: 주소 2

en: All
ko: 모든

en: All Code Snippets
ko: 모든 코드 조각

en: All of our hosting partners are dedicated to security. That means up-to-date server software and secure hosting practices.
ko: 모든 호스팅 파트너는 보안에 전념합니다. 이는 최신 서버 소프트웨어와 안전한 호스팅 방식을 의미합니다.

en: Allowed Symbols
ko: 허용 된 기호

en: Alphanumeric Only (A-Z, 0-9)
ko: 영숫자 전용 (AZ, 0-9)

en: Already Subscribed
ko: 이미 등록함

en: Already have a Divi website hosted somewhere else? All of our hosting partners provide migration tools or professional assisted migration. It's easy to switch to Divi Hosting!
ko: 이미 다른 곳에서 호스팅되는 Divi 웹사이트가 있습니까? 모든 호스팅 파트너는 마이그레이션 도구 또는 전문 지원 마이그레이션을 제공합니다. Divi Hosting 으로 쉽게 전환할 수 있습니다!

en: Already subscribed
ko: 이미 등록함

en: An Overview Of All Divi Modules
ko: 모든 Divi 모듈 개요

en: An error occurred, please try later.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An unexpected response was received from the version server. Please try again later.
ko: 버전 서버에서 예상치 못한 응답을 받았습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Any
ko: 어떤

en: App ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: App Name
ko: 앱 이름

en: App Password
ko: 앱 비밀번호

en: Authorization Code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Automatic Backups
ko: 자동 백업

en: Automatic staging sites make it easy to develop new designs for your clients without disrupting visitors. Finish your work and push it live all at once.
ko: 자동 준비 사이트를 사용하면 방문자를 방해하지 않고 고객을 위한 새로운 디자인을 쉽게 개발할 수 있습니다. 작업을 완료하고 한 번에 라이브로 푸시합니다.

en: Backup estimated time remaining: %smin
ko: 백업 남은 예상 시간: %s분

en: Blazing Fast Speed
ko: 타오르는 빠른 속도

en: By %s
ko: 작성자: %s

en: By default, memory limits set by your host or by WordPress may be too low. This will lead to applications crashing as PHP reaches the artificial limit. You can adjust your memory limit within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance. You may also need to define a memory limited in <a href="%2$s" target=_blank">wp-config.php</a>.
ko: 기본적으로 호스트 또는 WordPress 에서 설정한 메모리 제한이 너무 낮을 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 PHP 가 인위적인 한계에 도달하면 애플리케이션이 충돌하게 됩니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini 파일</a> 내에서 또는 호스트에게 도움을 요청하여 메모리 제한을 조정할 수 있습니다. 또한 <a href="%2$s" target=_blank">wp-config.php</a> 에서 제한된 메모리를 정의해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: CSS Snippet
ko: CSS 코드 조각

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Export
ko: 내보내기 취소

en: Cancel Import
ko: 가져오기 취소

en: Cannot get the support account data. Try to regenerate token again.
ko: 지원 계정 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. 토큰을 다시 생성하십시오.

en: Card (%1$s) has been dismissed successfully.
ko: 카드(%1$s)가 성공적으로 닫혔습니다.

en: Chat With Support
ko: 지원과 채팅

en: Check Again
ko: 다시 확인

en: Checkboxes
ko: 체크 박스

en: Checked By Default
ko: 기본적으로 선택됨

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose a custom field. Custom fields must be defined in your email provider account.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 선택하십시오. 맞춤 입력란은 이메일 제공 업체 계정에 정의되어 있어야합니다.

en: Choose a field type...
ko: 입력란 유형 선택 ...

en: Choose a field...
ko: 입력란을 선택하십시오 ...

en: Choose the type of field
ko: 입력란 유형 선택

en: Choose whether any or all of the rules should be fulfilled
ko: 규칙 중 일부 또는 전부를 충족해야하는지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Close details dialog
ko: 세부정보 대화상자 닫기

en: Code Snippet
ko: 코드 조각

en: Code Snippet Details
ko: 코드 스니펫 세부 정보

en: Code Snippets
ko: 코드 조각

en: Code Snippets Library
ko: 코드 스니펫 라이브러리

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: 100%% (according to its author)
ko: WordPress %s 와의 호환성: 100 %% (저자에 따라)

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: Unknown
ko: WordPress %s 과의 호환성: 알 수 없음

en: Conditional logic rules can be used to hide and display different input fields conditionally based on how the visitor has interacted with different inputs.
ko: 조건부 논리 규칙을 사용하여 방문자가 다른 입력과 상호 작용 한 방식에 따라 조건에 따라 다른 입력 필드를 숨기거나 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuration Error
ko: 구성 오류

en: Configuring Social Follower APIs
ko: 소셜 팔로어 API 구성

en: Configuring Social Network APIs
ko: 소셜 네트워크 API 구성

en: Congratulations, all system checks have passed. Your hosting configuration is compatible with Divi.
ko: 축하합니다. 모든 시스템 검사가 통과되었습니다. 귀하의 호스팅 구성은 Divi와 호환됩니다.

en: Consumer Key
ko: 소비자 키

en: Consumer Secret
ko: 소비자 비밀 키

en: Copy Full Report
ko: 전체 보고서 복사

en: Copy Recent Log Entries
ko: 최근 로그 항목 복사

en: Copy Support Token
ko: 지원 토큰 복사

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Creating Category Layouts
ko: 카테고리 레이아웃 생성

en: Critical CSS
ko: 중요한 CSS

en: Current Theme
ko: 현재 테마

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Customize theme: %s
ko: 테마 사용자 정의: %s

en: Customizing The Monarch Design
ko: Monarch 디자인 사용자 정의

en: Customizing Your Header And Navigation
ko: 머리글 및 탐색 사용자 정의

en: Customizing Your Opt-in Designs
ko: 옵트 인 디자인 사용자 정의

en: Define a unique ID for this field. You should use only English characters without special characters or spaces.
ko: 이 필드의 고유 ID를 정의하십시오. 특수 문자 나 공백없이 영어 문자 만 사용해야합니다.

en: Define whether or not the field should be visible.
ko: 필드를 표시할지 여부를 정의하십시오.

en: Define whether the field should be required or optional
ko: 필드를 필수 또는 선택적으로 정의해야하는지 정의하십시오.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
ko: 파일 스트리밍의 대상 디렉토리가 존재하지 않거나 해당 디렉토리에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Details for theme: %s
ko: 테마 세부정보: %s

en: Disabled
ko: 장애인

en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 취소

en: Dismiss
ko: 해고하다

en: Divi Code Snippets
ko: Divi 코드 조각

en: Divi Documentation &amp; Help
ko: Divi 문서 및 도움말

en: Divi For Developers
ko: 개발자를위한 Divi

en: Divi Hosting is powered by fast networks, modern hosting infrastructures and the latest server software. Plus you will enjoy automatic caching and a free CDN.
ko: Divi Hosting 은 빠른 네트워크, 최신 호스팅 인프라 및 최신 서버 소프트웨어로 구동됩니다. 또한 자동 캐싱과 무료 CDN 을 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log cannot be found.
ko: Divi 지원 센터 :: WordPress 디버그 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log cannot be read.
ko: Divi 지원 센터 :: WordPress 디버그 로그를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log setting points to a directory, but should point to a file.
ko: Divi 지원 센터 :: WordPress 디버그 로그 설정은 디렉토리를 가리키지만 파일을 가리켜야 합니다.

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug.log is not configured.
ko: Divi 지원 센터 :: WordPress debug.log가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Divi Support Center Page
ko: Divi 지원 센터 페이지

en: Divi-Optimized Servers
ko: Divi 최적화 서버

en: Download Backup Before Importing
ko: 가져오기 전에 백업 다운로드

en: Download Export
ko: 다운로드 내보내기

en: Download Full Debug Log
ko: 전체 디버그 로그 다운로드

en: Dynamic CSS
ko: 동적 CSS

en: Dynamic Framework
ko: 동적 프레임워크

en: Dynamic JavaScript
ko: 동적 JavaScript

en: ERROR: Invalid arguments.
ko: 오류: 잘못된 인수.

en: ET Safe Mode has been activated.
ko: ET 안전 모드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: ET Safe Mode has been deactivated.
ko: ET 안전 모드가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: ET Support User role has been activated.
ko: ET 지원 사용자 역할이 활성화되었습니다.

en: ET Support User role has been deactivated.
ko: ET 지원 사용자 역할이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: ET Support User role has been elevated.
ko: ET 지원 사용자 역할이 향상되었습니다.

en: Easy Site Migration
ko: 쉬운 사이트 마이그레이션

en: Easy Staging Sites
ko: 쉬운 준비 사이트

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 편집합니다

en: Edit Code Snippet
ko: 코드 조각 편집

en: Edit Snippet
ko: 코드 조각 편집

en: Elegant Themes API Error: HTTP error in API response
ko: Elegant Themes API 오류: API 응답의 HTTP 오류

en: Elegant Themes API Error: Incorrect Token. Please, try again.
ko: Elegant Themes API 오류: 잘못된 토큰입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Elegant Themes API Error: The API responded, but the response was empty.
ko: Elegant Themes API 오류: API가 응답했지만 응답이 비어 있습니다.

en: Elegant Themes API Error: The API response was missing required data.
ko: Elegant Themes API 오류: API 응답에 필수 데이터가 누락되었습니다.

en: Elegant Themes API Error: WordPress Error in API response
ko: Elegant Themes API 오류: API 응답의 WordPress 오류

en: Elegant Themes Support
ko: Elegant Themes 지원

en: Email Field
ko: 이메일 필드

en: Email Validation has been failed.
ko: 이메일 검증에 실패했습니다.

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Enable Double Optin
ko: 이중 선택 활성화

en: Enable this option to use custom fields in your opt-in form.
ko: 옵트 인 양식에서 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하려면이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Enabling conditional logic makes this field only visible when any or all of the rules below are fulfilled<br><strong>Note:</strong> Only fields with an unique and non-empty field ID can be used
ko: 조건부 논리를 활성화하면 아래 규칙 중 일부 또는 모두가 충족될 때만 이 필드가 표시됩니다.<br> <strong>메모:</strong> 고유하고 비어 있지 않은 필드 ID가 있는 필드만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Every website needs backups! Each of our hosting partners provide automatic daily backups. If disaster strikes, these hosting companies have your back.
ko: 모든 웹사이트는 백업이 필요합니다! 각 호스팅 파트너는 자동 일일 백업을 제공합니다. 재해가 발생하면 이러한 호스팅 회사가 귀하를 지원합니다.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export File Name
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름

en: Export Presets As Static Styles
ko: 사전 설정을 정적 스타일로 내보내기

en: Export To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 로 내보내기

en: Export estimated time remaining: %smin
ko: 내보내기 남은 예상 시간: %s분

en: Exporting your %s will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different website.
ko: 당신의 %s 를 내보내기 하시면 다른 웹사이트에서 불러올 수 있는 JSON 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Field
ko: 들

en: Field Background Color
ko: 필드 배경색

en: FluentCRM plugin is either not installed or not activated.
ko: FluentCRM 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: For all Elegant Themes products, please <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">authenticate your subscription</a> via the Updates tab in your theme & plugin settings to enable product updates. Make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly.
ko: 모든 Elegant Themes 제품의 경우 테마 및 플러그인 설정의 업데이트 탭을 통해 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">구독을 인증하여</a> 제품 업데이트를 활성화하십시오. 사용자 이름과 API 키가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: For privacy and security reasons, you cannot rollback to <strong>Version %1$s</strong>.
ko: 개인 정보 보호 및 보안상의 이유로 <strong>버전 %1$s (으)로</strong> 롤백 할 수 없습니다.

en: Form ID
ko: 양식 ID

en: Get Divi VIP Today!
ko: 지금 바로 Divi VIP를 이용해 보세요!

en: Get More With Divi VIP
ko: Divi VIP로 더 많은 혜택을 누리세요

en: Get Recommended Divi Hosting
ko: 추천 Divi Hosting 받기

en: Getting Started With Extra
ko: Extra 시작하기

en: Getting Started With Layout Packs
ko: 레이아웃 팩 시작하기

en: Getting Started With The Divi Builder
ko: Divi Builder 시작하기

en: Got it, thanks!
ko: 알겠습니다, 감사합니다!

en: HTML/JS Snippet
ko: HTML/JS 코드 조각

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Hidden Field
ko: 숨겨진 필드

en: Hide Full Report
ko: 전체 보고서 숨기기

en: How To Add Mailing List Accounts
ko: 메일 링리스트 계정을 추가하는 방법

en: How To Update The Bloom Plugin
ko: Bloom 플러그인을 업데이트하는 방법

en: How To Update The Divi Builder
ko: Divi Builder를 업데이트하는 방법

en: How To Update The Divi Theme
ko: Divi 테마를 업데이트하는 방법

en: How To Update The Extra Theme
ko: Extra 테마를 업데이트하는 방법

en: How To Update Your Bloom Plugin
ko: Bloom 플러그인을 업데이트하는 방법

en: How To Update Your Monarch WordPress Plugin
ko: Monarch WordPress 플러그인을 업데이트하는 방법

en: How To Use Triggers In Bloom
ko: Bloom에서 트리거를 사용하는 방법

en: ID
ko: 신분증

en: If enabled, the check mark will be automatically selected for the visitor. They can still deselect it.
ko: 활성화하면 방문자에 대한 확인 표시가 자동으로 선택됩니다. 여전히 선택을 해제 할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the field will take 100% of the width of the form, otherwise it will take 50%
ko: 사용 설정하면 입력란의 너비가 100 %가됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 입력란의 너비가 50 %가됩니다.

en: If you recently updated to a new version and are experiencing problems, you can easily roll back to the previously-installed version. We always recommend using the latest version and testing updates on a staging site. However, if you run into problems after updating you always have the option to roll back.
ko: 최근에 새 버전으로 업데이트했는데 문제가 발생한 경우 이전에 설치된 버전으로 쉽게 롤백할 수 있습니다. 항상 최신 버전을 사용하고 스테이징 사이트에서 업데이트를 테스트하는 것이 좋습니다. 그러나 업데이트 후 문제가 발생하면 항상 롤백할 수 있는 옵션이 있습니다.

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Import %s
ko: %s를 불러오기

en: Import & Export
ko: 불러오기와 내보내기

en: Import & Export Snippet
ko: 가져오기 및 내보내기 코드 조각

en: Import & Export Snippets
ko: 가져오기 및 내보내기 코드 조각

en: Import Presets
ko: 사전 설정 가져오기

en: Import Snippet
ko: 코드 조각 가져오기

en: Import Snippets
ko: 코드 조각 가져오기

en: Import estimated time remaining: %smin
ko: 불러오기 남은 예상 시간: %s분

en: Importing And Exporting Divi Layouts
ko: Divi 레이아웃 가져 오기 및 내보내기

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all content currently on this page.
ko: 이전에 내보내기 한 %s 파일을 불러오기 하시면 이 페이지에 있는 모든 컨텐츠를 덮어씁니다.

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all current data. Please proceed with caution!
ko: 이전에 내보내기 한 %s 파일은 현재의 모든 데이타를 덮어씁니다. 주의하세요!

en: Input Field
ko: 입력 필드

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install &amp; Preview
ko: 설치 및 미리보기

en: Install and preview theme: %s
ko: 테마 설치 및 미리보기: %s

en: Instance URL
ko: 인스턴스 URL

en: Invalid File format. You should be uploading a JSON file.
ko: 유효하지 않은 파일 형식. JSON 파일을 올리셔야 합니다.

en: Invalid Username and/or API Key provided.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름 및/또는 API 키가 제공되었습니다.

en: Invalid attribute key
ko: 잘못된 속성 키

en: Invalid tag element
ko: 잘못된 태그 요소

[ctx: Layout]
en: Add New
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Learn About Divi Hosting
ko: Divi Hosting 대해 알아보기

en: Learn more here.
ko: 여기에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Leave at 0 to remove restriction
ko: 제한을 제거하려면 0으로 두십시오.

en: Letters Only (A-Z)
ko: 편지 만 (AZ)

en: Link Text
ko: 텍스트 링크

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Live Preview
ko: 라이브 미리보기

en: Live preview theme: %s
ko: 실시간 미리보기 테마: %s

en: Log In To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 에 로그인하세요

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: MailPoet plugin is either not installed or not activated.
ko: MailPoet 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Mailster Newsletter Plugin is not enabled!
ko: Mailster 뉴스레터 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다!

en: Make Fullwidth
ko: 전폭 만들기

en: Make sure you have a full site backup before proceeding.
ko: 계속하기 전에 전체 사이트 백업이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Max Execution Time affects how long a page is allowed to load before it times out. If the limit is too low, you may not be able to import large layouts and files into the builder. You can adjust your max execution time within your <a href="%1$s">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: 최대 실행 시간은 페이지가 시간 초과되기 전에로드 할 수있는 기간에 영향을줍니다. 제한값이 너무 낮 으면 큰 레이아웃과 파일을 빌더로 가져올 수 없습니다. <a href="%1$s">php.ini 파일</a> 에서 최대 실행 시간을 조정하거나 호스트에 도움을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum Length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Minimum Length
ko: 최소 길이

en: Monarch Support Center
ko: Monarch 지원 센터

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New Code Snippet
ko: 새로운 코드 조각

en: New version available.
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New version available. %s
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. %s

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. <button class="button-link" type="button">지금 업데이트</button>

en: No
ko: 아니

en: No File Selected
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No lists were found. Please create a Mailster list first!
ko: 검색된 목록이 없습니다. 먼저 Mailster 목록을 생성해 주세요!

en: Nothing found
ko: 아무것도 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Nothing found in Trash
ko: 쓰레기통에서 아무것도 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Numbers Only (0-9)
ko: 숫자 전용 (0-9)

en: Once Monthly
ko: 월에 1회

en: Only custom sorting functions can be used.
ko: 사용자 정의 정렬 기능만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Only export selected items
ko: 선택한 항목만 내보내기

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
ko: ...에

en: Opt-in
ko: 옵트인

en: Option Link
ko: 옵션 링크

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Organization ID
ko: 조직 ID

en: Organization ID cannot be empty
ko: 조직 Id는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: PHP: Version
ko: PHP: 버전

en: Phone
ko: 핸드폰

en: Pick a color to fill the module's input fields.
ko: 색상을 선택하여 모듈의 입력 필드를 채 웁니다.

en: Please select at least one item to export or disable the "Only export selected items" option
ko: '선택한 항목 만 내보내기'옵션을 내보내거나 사용 중지하려면 하나 이상의 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Portability
ko: 이동성

en: Post Max Size limits how large a page or file can be on your website. If your page is larger than the limit set in PHP, it will fail to load. Post sizes can become quite large when using the Divi Builder, so it is important to increase this limit. It also affects file size upload/download, which can prevent large layouts from being imported into the builder. You can adjust your max post size within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: 포스트 최대 크기는 웹 사이트에서 페이지 또는 파일의 크기를 제한합니다. 페이지가 PHP에서 설정된 제한보다 크면로드에 실패합니다. Divi Builder를 사용하면 게시물 크기가 상당히 커질 수 있으므로이 한도를 높이는 것이 중요합니다. 또한 파일 크기 업로드 / 다운로드에도 영향을 미치기 때문에 대형 레이아웃을 빌더로 가져올 수 없습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini 파일</a> 에서 최대 게시물 크기를 조정하거나 호스트에 도움을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Private API Key
ko: 개인 API 키

en: Public API Key
ko: 공개 API 키

en: Radio Buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Relation
ko: 관계

en: Remote Access
ko: 원격 액세스

en: Remote Access cannot be enabled because you do not have a valid API Key or your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You can find your API Key by <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">logging in</a> to your Elegant Themes account. It should then be added to your <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target=_blank">Options Panel</a>.
ko: 유효한 API 키가 없거나 Elegant Themes 구독이 만료되어 원격 액세스를 사용할 수 없습니다. Elegant Themes 계정에 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">로그인</a> 하여 API 키를 찾을 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target=_blank">옵션 패널에</a> 추가해야합니다.

en: Remote Access will be automatically disabled in:
ko: 원격 액세스는 다음에서 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: Remove This Recommendation On All Of Your Websites And Your Client's Websites Forever
ko: 귀하의 모든 웹사이트와 클라이언트의 웹사이트에서 이 권장 사항을 영원히 제거하십시오

en: Required Field
ko: 필수 입력란

en: Rollback to the previous version
ko: 이전 버전으로 롤백

en: Rolling back will reinstall the previous version of %1$s. You will be able to update to the latest version at any time. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more here</a>.
ko: 롤백하면 이전 버전의 %1$s이 (가) 다시 설치됩니다. 언제든지 최신 버전으로 업데이트 할 수 있습니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기에서 자세히 알아보십시오</a>.

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Safe Mode
ko: 안전 모드

en: Safe Mode is enabled and the current action cannot be performed.
ko: 안전 모드가 활성화되어 있고 현재 작업을 수행 할 수 없습니다.

en: Save
ko: 구하다

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하다

en: Search Code Snippets
ko: 코드 스니펫 검색

en: Secret Key (v3)
ko: 비밀 키 (v3)

en: Security check failed. Please refresh and try again.
ko: 내보내기가 실패했습니다. 페이지를 다시 시작하시고 재시도 하세요.

en: Select %s
ko: %s 선택

en: Select Dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 선택

en: Select File To Import
ko: 불러오기 할 파일 선택

en: Select a previously-exported Divi Builder Layouts file to begin importing items. Large collections of image-heavy exports may take several minutes to upload.
ko: 이전에 내보낸 Divi Builder 레이아웃 파일을 선택하여 항목 가져오기를 시작합니다. 이미지가 많은 내보내기의 대규모 컬렉션을 업로드하는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Selling Products With Divi And WooCommerce
ko: Divi 및 WooCommerce 제품 판매

en: Set the label that will appear above this field in the opt-in form.
ko: 옵트 인 형식에서이 필드 위에 표시 할 레이블을 설정하십시오.

en: Setting Up The Divi Theme Options
ko: Divi 테마 옵션 설정하기

en: Setting Up The Extra Theme Options
ko: Extra 테마 옵션 설정

en: Show Full Report
ko: 전체 보고서보기

en: Show next theme
ko: 다음 테마 표시

en: Show previous theme
ko: 이전 테마 표시

en: Site Key (v3)
ko: 사이트 키(v3)

en: Snippet
ko: 단편

en: Snippets
ko: 짧은 발췌

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Static CSS
ko: 정적 CSS

en: Subscribed via
ko: 구독 수단

en: Successfully authorized. Subscribers count will be updated in background, please check back in %1$s %2$s
ko: 성공적으로 권한이 부여되었습니다. 백그라운드에서 구독자 수가 업데이트될 것입니다. %1$s %2$s에서 다시 확인해 주세요.

en: Support Center
ko: 지원 센터

en: Support account doesn't exist.
ko: 지원 계정이 없습니다.

en: Support account hasn't been removed. Try to regenerate token again.
ko: 지원 계정이 삭제되지 않았습니다. 토큰을 다시 생성하십시오.

en: System Status
ko: 시스템 상태

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역

en: The Best Support, Even Faster.
ko: 최고의 지원을 더욱 빠르게 제공합니다.

en: The Different Bloom Opt-in Types
ko: 다양한 Bloom 옵트인 유형

en: The Divi Library
ko: Divi 도서관

en: The Elegant Themes username you entered is invalid. Please enter a valid username to receive product updates. If you forgot your username you can <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/retrieve-username/" target="_blank">request it here</a>.
ko: 입력한 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 제품 업데이트를 받으려면 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오. 사용자 이름을 잊어버린 경우 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/retrieve-username/" target="_blank">여기에서 요청할 수 있습니다</a>.

en: The Extra Category Builder
ko: Extra Category Builder

en: The browser version you are currently using is outdated. Please update to the newest version.
ko: 지금 사용하시는 브라우저의 버전이 너무 낮습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트 하세요.

en: The export process failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko: 내보내기가 실패했습니다. 페이지를 다시 시작하시고 재시도 하세요.

en: The following plugins will be temporarily disabled for you only:
ko: 다음 플러그인은 일시적으로 사용 중지됩니다.

en: The previously used version of %1$s does not support version rollback.
ko: 이전에 사용 된 %1$s 버전은 버전 롤백을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Theme Details
ko: 테마 세부 정보

en: Theme Options Details
ko: 테마 옵션 세부 정보

en: Theme Options Library
ko: 테마 옵션 라이브러리

en: There are no items to export.
ko: 수출할 품목이 없습니다.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>. %6$s
ko: %1$s 의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만 사용 중인 PHP 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> 를 보거나 <a href="%5$s">PHP 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>. %6$s

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko: %s 의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만 사용 중인 PHP 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
ko: %s 의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만 사용 중인 WordPress 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko: %s 의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만 사용 중인 WordPress 및 PHP 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: This fails to meet our minimum required value of %1$s.
ko: 최소 필수 값인 %1$s 을 (를) 충족시키지 못했습니다.

en: This file cannot be imported. It may be caused by file_uploads being disabled in your php.ini. It may also be caused by post_max_size or/and upload_max_filesize being smaller than file selected. Please increase it or transfer more substantial data at the time.
ko: 이 파일은 가져올 수 없습니다. php.ini에서 file_uploads가 비활성화되어 발생할 수 있습니다. post_max_size 또는/및 upload_max_filesize 가 선택한 파일보다 작기 때문에 발생할 수도 있습니다. 증가시키거나 당시에 더 많은 양의 데이터를 전송하십시오.

en: This file should not be imported in this context.
ko: 이 상황에서는 이 파일을 올리시면 안됩니다.

en: This is a child theme of %s.
ko: %s 자식 테마입니다.

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on, even if you are using a caching plugin. Static CSS caches the builder CSS for each page so that it doesn't need to be processed on every page load. Even if you are using a caching plugin, this setting should still be turned on so that dynamic pages benefit. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
ko: 이것은 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하는 경우에도 켜야 하는 매우 중요한 성능 설정입니다. 정적 CSS는 모든 페이지 로드에서 처리될 필요가 없도록 각 페이지에 대한 빌더 CSS를 캐시합니다. 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하는 경우에도 이 설정은 여전히 켜져 있어야 동적 페이지가 유용합니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">테마 옵션</a> 에서 이 설정을 켤 수 있습니다.

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. Critical CSS greatly improves website loading speeds by deferring "below the fold" styles and removing render blocking requests for critical styles. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
ko: 이것은 켜야 하는 매우 중요한 성능 설정입니다. 중요한 CSS는 "볼 수 있는 부분 아래" 스타일을 연기하고 중요한 스타일에 대한 렌더링 차단 요청을 제거하여 웹사이트 로딩 속도를 크게 향상시킵니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">테마 옵션</a> 에서 이 설정을 켤 수 있습니다.

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. Dynamic CSS greatly reduces your website's CSS size, speeds up page load times and improves Google PageSpeed scores. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
ko: 이것은 켜야 하는 매우 중요한 성능 설정입니다. 동적 CSS는 웹사이트의 CSS 크기를 크게 줄이고 페이지 로드 시간을 단축하며 Google PageSpeed 점수를 향상시킵니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">테마 옵션</a> 에서 이 설정을 켤 수 있습니다.

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. Dynamic JavaScript removes unused scripts and improves website speed by loading JavaScript files only when they are needed. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
ko: 이것은 켜야 하는 매우 중요한 성능 설정입니다. Dynamic JavaScript는 필요할 때만 JavaScript 파일을 로드하여 사용하지 않는 스크립트를 제거하고 웹사이트 속도를 향상시킵니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">테마 옵션</a> 에서 이 설정을 켤 수 있습니다.

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. The Dynamic Framework removes bloat from the back-end. This greatly reduces CPU and Memory usage and improves website speed. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
ko: 이것은 켜야 하는 매우 중요한 성능 설정입니다. Dynamic Framework는 백엔드에서 팽창을 제거합니다. 이는 CPU 및 메모리 사용량을 크게 줄이고 웹사이트 속도를 향상시킵니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">테마 옵션</a> 에서 이 설정을 켤 수 있습니다.

en: This is not a valid excuse to not escape the passed value.
ko: 이것은 전달 된 가치를 벗어나지 않는 유효한 변명이 아닙니다.

en: This is not a valid excuse to not sanitize the passed value.
ko: 이것은 전달 된 가치를 위생적으로 정리하지 않는 유효한 변명이 아닙니다.

en: This meets our minimum required value of %1$s.
ko: 이는 최소 필수 값인 %1$s 충족합니다.

en: This resource is provided by your web host, and is specific to your site. For more information, <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the official WordPress documentation</a>.
ko: 이 리소스는 웹 호스트에서 제공하며 사이트에 따라 다릅니다. 자세한 <a href="%s" target="_blank">내용은 공식 WordPress 설명서 를 참조하십시오</a>.

en: This sets the maximum time in seconds a script is allowed to parse input data. If the limit is too low, the Divi Builder may time out before it is allowed to load. You can adjust your max input time within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: 스크립트가 입력 데이터를 구문 분석 할 수있는 최대 시간 (초)을 설정합니다. 한계가 너무 낮 으면 Divi Builder가로드되기 전에 시간 초과 될 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini 파일</a> 에서 최대 입력 시간을 조정하거나 호스트에 도움을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: This setting affects how many input variables may be accepted. If the limit is too low, it may prevent the Divi Builder from loading. You can adjust your max input variables within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: 이 설정은 수용 할 수있는 입력 변수의 수에 영향을줍니다. 제한값이 너무 낮 으면 Divi Builder가로드되지 않을 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini 파일</a> 에서 최대 입력 변수를 조정하거나 호스트에 도움을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: This setting determines whether or not errors should be printed as part of the page output. This is a feature to support your site's development and should never be used on production sites. You can edit this setting within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: 이 설정은 오류를 페이지 출력의 일부로 인쇄할지 여부를 결정합니다. 이는 사이트 개발을 지원하는 기능이므로 프로덕션 사이트에서 사용해서는 안됩니다. 이 설정은 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini 파일</a> 에서 편집하거나 호스트에 도움을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko: 이 테마는 PHP 버전에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
ko: 이 테마는 사용 WordPress 버전에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko: 이 테마는 WordPress 및 PHP 버전에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko: 이 업데이트는 PHP 버전에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
ko: 이 업데이트는 WordPress 버전에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko: 이 업데이트는 WordPress 및 PHP 버전에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Token has been deleted successfully.
ko: 토큰이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Token has been deleted successfully.
ko: 토큰이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Unknown Organization ID
ko: 알 수 없는 조직 ID

en: Update Available
ko: 업데이트 가능

en: Update Incompatible
ko: 호환되지 않는 업데이트

en: Update now
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: Update to the Latest Version
ko: 최신 버전으로 업데이트

en: Update to the latest version to unlock the full power of %1$s. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more here</a>.
ko:  %1$s의 모든 기능을 해제하려면 최신 버전으로 업데이트하십시오. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기에서 자세히 알아보십시오</a>.

en: Upgrade your hosting to the most reliable, Divi-compatible hosting. Enjoy perfectly configured hosting environments pre-installed with the tools you need to be successful with Divi.
ko: 가장 안정적인 Divi 호환 호스팅으로 호스팅을 업그레이드하십시오. Divi 를 성공적으로 사용하는 데 필요한 도구가 사전 설치된 완벽하게 구성된 호스팅 환경을 즐기십시오.

en: Upload Max File Size determines that maximum file size that you are allowed to upload to your server. If the limit is too low, you may not be able to import large collections of layouts into the Divi Library. You can adjust your max file size within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: 업로드 최대 파일 크기는 서버에 업로드 할 수있는 최대 파일 크기를 결정합니다. 제한값이 너무 낮 으면 많은 레이아웃 모음을 Divi Library로 가져올 수 없습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini 파일</a> 에서 최대 파일 크기를 조정하거나 호스트에 도움을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Use Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 사용

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
ko: 사용자가 HTTP 요청을 차단하였습니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Using Popup & Flyin Triggers
ko: 팝업 및 플라이 인 트리거 사용

en: Using Premade Layout Packs
ko: 프리미엄 레이아웃 팩 사용

en: Using The Bloom Display Settings
ko: Bloom 디스플레이 설정 사용

en: Using The Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리 사용

en: Using The Floating Sidebar
ko: 플로팅 사이드 바 사용

en: Version Rollback
ko: 버전 롤백

en: Version: %s
ko: 버전: %s

en: View %1$s version %2$s details
ko: %1$s 버전 %2$s 세부정보 보기

en: View Code Snippet
ko: 코드 스니펫 보기

en: View version %s details.
ko: 버전 %s 세부 정보를 봅니다.

en: Viewing Your Social Stats
ko: 소셜 통계보기

en: We recommend that the et-cache directory on your server be writable by WordPress in order to ensure the full functionality of Divi Builder themes and plugins.
ko: Divi Builder 테마 및 플러그인의 모든 기능을 제대로 사용하려면 서버의 et-cache 디렉토리에 WordPress 에서 쓰기 권한이 있도록 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We recommend that the wp-content directory on your server be writable by WordPress in order to ensure the full functionality of Divi Builder themes and plugins.
ko: Divi Builder 테마 및 플러그인의 모든 기능을 사용하려면 서버의 wp-content 디렉토리에 WordPress가 쓰기 가능하도록 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We recommend using the latest stable version of PHP. This will not only ensure compatibility with Divi, but it will also greatly speed up your website leading to less memory and CPU related issues.
ko: 최신 안정 버전의 PHP를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. Divi와의 호환성을 보장 할뿐만 아니라 웹 사이트의 속도를 대폭 향상시켜 메모리 및 CPU 관련 문제를 줄입니다.

en: We recommend using the latest stable version of WordPress. This will not only ensure compatibility with Divi, but it will also greatly speed up your website leading to less memory and CPU related issues.
ko: 안정적인 최신 버전의 WordPress 를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 이것은 Divi 와의 호환성을 보장할 뿐만 아니라 웹사이트 속도를 크게 높여 메모리 및 CPU 관련 문제를 줄여줍니다.

en: We want to provide exactly the level of support any of our customers need to be successful. With Divi VIP, you get faster support (Under 30 minutes response times around the clock). Keep your clients happy by letting us solve their problems faster.
ko: 저희는 모든 고객의 성공에 필요한 수준의 지원을 제공하고자 합니다. Divi VIP를 이용하시면 더욱 빠른 지원(24시간 연중무휴 30분 이내 응답)을 받으실 수 있습니다. 저희가 고객의 문제를 신속하게 해결해 드림으로써 고객 만족도를 높여보세요.

en: We worked with our parters to make sure that their hosting solutions meet all of Divi's requirements out of the box. No hosting headaches on Divi Hosting.
ko: 우리는 파트너와 협력하여 호스팅 솔루션이 기본적으로 Divi 의 모든 요구 사항을 충족하는지 확인했습니다. Divi Hosting에서는 호스팅 문제가 없습니다.

en: WordPress Version
ko: WordPress 버전

en: Writable et-cache Directory
ko: 쓰기 가능한 et-cache 디렉터리

en: Writable wp-content Directory
ko: 쓰기 가능한 wp-content 디렉토리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can validate certain types of information by disallowing certain symbols. Symbols added here will prevent the form from being submitted if added by the user.
ko: 특정 기호를 허용하지 않음으로써 특정 유형의 정보의 유효성을 검사 할 수 있습니다. 여기에 추가 된 기호는 사용자가 추가 한 양식이 제출되지 않도록합니다.

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have signed up to a lot of lists very recently, please try again later
ko: 최근에 여러 목록에 등록했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
ko: 버전 %1$s 이(가) 설치되어 있습니다. %2$s (으)로 업데이트합니다.

en: You reached your server memory limit. Please try increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: 서버 메모리 용량이 거의 찼습니다. PHP 메모리 용량을 늘려주세요.

en: You'll be rolled back to <strong>Version %1$s</strong> from the current <strong>Version %2$s</strong>.
ko: 현재 <strong>버전 %2$s</strong> 에서 <strong>버전 %1$s (으)</strong> 로 롤백됩니다.

en: You're currently rolled back to <strong>Version %1$s</strong> from <strong>Version %2$s</strong>.
ko: 현재 <strong>버전 %2$s</strong> <strong>Version %1$s</strong> 로 롤백되었습니다.

en: Your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You must <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">renew your account</a> to regain access to product updates and support. To ensure compatibility and security, it is important to always keep your themes and plugins updated.
ko: 고객님의 Elegant Themes 구독은 만료되었습니다. 제품 업데이트 및 지원 서비스를 다시 이용하려면, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">계정을 갱신</a>하셔야 합니다. 호환성 및 보안을 위해 테마와 플러그인을 항상 최신 상태로 유지하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: imported
ko: 수입

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires PHP %3$s.
ko: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 PHP 버전(%1$s)은 %2$s 에 대한 최소 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 플러그인에는 PHP %3$s 가 필요합니다.

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires WordPress %3$s.
ko: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 WordPress 버전(%1$s)은 %2$s 에 대한 최소 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 플러그인을 사용하려면 WordPress %3$s 가 필요합니다.

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current versions of WordPress (%1$s) and PHP (%2$s) do not meet minimum requirements for %3$s. The plugin requires WordPress %4$s and PHP %5$s.
ko: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 버전의 WordPress (%1$s) 및 PHP (%2$s)는 %3$s 에 대한 최소 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 플러그인에는 WordPress %4$s 및 PHP %5$s 가 필요합니다.

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
ko: %s 활성화

[ctx: theme]
en: Active:
ko: 활동적인:

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate
ko: 활성화할 수 없음

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate %s
ko: %s 을(를) 활성화할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install
ko: 설치할 수 없음

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: theme]
en: Previewing:
ko: 미리보기:

[ctx: theme author]
en: By %s
ko: 작성자: %s
